Skip to main content

Pascagoula-Gautier School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Schools » School Listings

School Listings

 

School

Address

Principal

Map 

College and Career Technical Institute

Phone: 228-938-6579
Fax: 228-938-6597
2602 Market Street

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Thomas Brooks 
tbrooks@pgsd.ms
view map
Arlington Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6552
Fax: 228-938-6551
3511 Arlington Street

Pascagoula, MS  39581
Elizabeth Dock
edock@pgsd.ms    
view map
Beach Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6428
Fax: 228-696-6619
633 Market Street

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Shirley Hunter
shunter@pgsd.ms
view map
  Central Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6559
Fax: 228-696.6614
1100 Dupont Ave

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Angela Burch 
aburch@pgsd.ms
view map
  Cherokee Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6547
Fax: 228-938-6201
4102 Scovel Ave,

Pascagoula, MS  39581
Tina Bankston
tbankston@pgsd.ms
view map
  College Park Elementary

Phone: 228-522-8829
Fax: 228-522-8830
2617 Ladnier Rd

Gautier, MS  39553
Suzanne Ros
sros@pgsd.ms  
view map
  Colmer Middle

Phone: 228-938-6473
Fax: 228-938-6593
3112 Eden St.

Pascagoula, MS  39581
Dr. Myrick Nicks
mnicks@pgsd.ms
view map
  Eastlawn Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6431
Fax: 228-938-6433
2611 Ingalls Ave.

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Beth Goff
bgoff@pgsd.ms    
view map
  Gautier Elementary School

Phone: 228-522-8824
Fax: 228-522-8825
505 Magnolia Tree Drive

Gautier, MS  39553
Jessical Coleman
jcoleman@pgsd.ms
view map
  Gautier High

Phone: 228-522-8780
Fax: 228-522-8788
4307 Gautier Vancleave Road

Gautier, MS  39553
Roy Tolbert
rtolbert@pgsd.ms  
view map
  Gautier Middle

Phone: (228) 522-8806
Fax: (228) 522-8813
1920 Graveline Road

Gautier, MS  39553
Christy Reimsnyder
jreimsnyder@pgsd.ms
view map
  Jackson County Exceptional School

Phone: 228-762-1457
Fax: 228-696-6620
4311 Hospital Street

Pascagoula, MS  39581
Robert Rumfelt
rrumfelt@pgsd.ms
view map
  Jackson Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6554
Fax: 228-938-6218
3203 Lanier Avenue

Pascagoula, MS  39581
Christy Cumbest
ckcumbest@pgsd.ms
view map
Lake Elementary

Phone: 228-938-6422
4504 Willow Street

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Casey Hanna
channa@pgsd.ms
view map
  Martin Bluff Elementary

Phone: 228-522-8850
Fax: 228-522-8852
1306 Roy's Rd

Gautier, MS  39553
Dr. Victoria Hoover
vhoover@pgsd.ms
view map
  Opportunity Center

Phone: 228-938-6222
Fax: 228-938-6210
1520 Tucker St.

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Prentiss Williams
pwilliams@pgsd.ms
view map
  Pascagoula High

Phone: 228-938-6449
Fax: 228-938-6445
1716 Tucker St.

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Dr. Caterria Payton
cpayton@pgsd.ms
view map
  Singing River Academy

Phone: 228.522.8835
Fax: 228.522.8839
4601 Gautier-Vancleave Road

Gautier, MS  39553
Pam Rone
prone@pgsd.ms
view map
  Trent Lott Academy

  Phone: 228-938-6465
2234 Pascagoula Street

Pascagoula, MS  39567
Stewart Smirthwaite
ssmirthwaite@pgsd.ms   
view map