Skip to main content

Pascagoula-Gautier School District

Mobile Menu Toggle

Contacts

  

Finance Department Contacts

 
  • Chief Financial Officer
       Jana Grenn      
       Phone: (228) 938-6514 
       jgrenn@pgsd.ms
     
     
    Secretary to the CFO
        Judy Clark      
        Phone: (228) 938-6514 
        jclark@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Student Insurance, Vandalism & Accident Reports, Donations, Use of Facilities

     
     
  • Director of Finance
        Terry Harris     
        Phone: (228) 938-6512 
        tlharris@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Budget and Accounting

        

  • Manager, Human Resources
        Cindy Brister 
        Phone: (228) 938-6506 
       cbrister@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Contracts, Supplements, Worker's Comp., Family and Medical Leave Act, Donated Leave, MS Ed. License Renewal, Retirement

     

  • Assistant, Human Resources 
        Susan Maniscalco
        Phone: (228) 938-6506 
        smaniscalco@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Active Resources, Job Postings, Employment Verifications, Change of Name/Address, New Hires

     

  • Accountant, Finance
        Elise Faggard
        Phone: (228) 938-6517 
        efaggard@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: EEF Funds, Club Accounting, General Accounting, Bids

     

  • Bookkeeper, Payroll
        Julie Simone 
        Phone: (228) 938-6202 
         jsimone@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Active Resources, Direct Deposits, Salary Verifications, Payroll, Time-Keeping/Payroll Processing

     

  • Bookkeeper, Employee Benefits
        Jackie Theisen 
        Phone: (228) 938-6510 
        jtheisen@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Health, Life, American Fidelity Information

     

  • Bookkeeper, Finance
        Meagen Smith 
        Phone: (228) 938-6516 
        mbsmith@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Time-Keeping/Processing (WorkForce)

     

  • Bookkeeper, Activity
        Pat McKeel 
        Phone: (228) 938-6519 
        pmckeel@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Bank Deposits, Activity Fund Accounts, Athletic Officials, Purchase Orders, New Vendors

     

  • Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable
        Quita Salters 
        Phone: (228) 938-6518 
        csalters@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Travel Checks, Payment of Purchase Orders/Invoices

     

  • Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable
        Suzanne Wood 
        Phone: (228) 938-6499 
        swood@pgsd.ms

    Responsible for: Kelly Services Billing, Grant Fund Accounting, Invoices, Fixed Assests